Home » Sports

Ivaylo Gabrovski wins again

Submitted on Sunday, 14 September 2008No Comment
Ivaylo Gabrovski wins again

The winner of the Bulgaria Cycling Tour is Ivaylo Gabrovski. He was the winner of the 2003 and 2006 championships and now he has three victories. He gain 20 seconds on the Kazanlak – Stara Zagora segment and today all he had to do is to finish with the main group to win the Tour Trophy.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

More news from Sports

» Pironkova at the quarterfinals in Athens
» Women volleyball team directly to Euro 2011
» Bulgarian tennis finals in Sandanski
» Batkov wants 20 000 000 euro for Levski - has a potential buyer
» The champion of Russia takes the best four players from Levski